Current Editorial Board

  • Jazzlynn Boyd, Louisiana State University
  • Nicollette Davis, Louisiana State University
  • Martin Halbert, NSF Science Advisor for Public Access
  • Juanita Thacker, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • LaTesha Velez, Assistant Professor at the Library & Information Science (LIS) Department, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • Deborah Yun Caldwell

Past Editorial Board members

  • Jason Alston, Professor and practicing librarian for the University of Missouri
  • Jina DuVernay, Librarian and Cultural Consultant
  • Sigrid Kelsey, Louisiana State University
  • Hanni Nabahe
  • Irene Owens, Former Dean of the North Carolina Central University School of Library and Information Sciences